Notice of System Maintenance

June 27, 2019, 18:00

KONAMI HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Thank you for your continued use of our website.

We will be performing system maintenance on the following date and time. During the maintenance, you may not be able to access our website.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause, and appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation.

Maintenance Schedule

  • JST: 09:00pm, July 5 to 06:00am, July 6, 2019
  • 09:00pm, July 6 to 06:00am, July 7, 2019
  • PDT: 05:00am, July 5 to 02:00pm, July 5, 2019
  • 05:00am, July 6 to 02:00pm, July 6, 2019
  • BST: 01:00pm, July 5 to 10:00pm, July 5, 2019
  • 01:00pm, July 6 to 10:00pm, July 6, 2019
  • HKT: 08:00pm, July 5 to 05:00am, July 6, 2019
  • 08:00pm, July 6 to 05:00am, July 7, 2019

*During the maintenance, the pages may not be displayed properly.

Affected Web Contents

  • https://www.konami.com/
  • https://www.yugioh-card.com/
  • https://www.jazzercise.jp/
  • https://konamiopen.jp/
  • https://legal.konami.com/