Notice of Website Unavailability Due to System Maintenance

October 30, 2018, 18:10

KONAMI HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Thank you for your continued use of our website.

We will be performing system maintenance on the following date and time. During the maintenance, our website indicated below will be unavailable.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause, and appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation.

Maintenance Schedule

  • JST: 02:00am to 04:30am, November 6, 2018
  • PST: 09:00am to 11:30am, November 5, 2018
  • GMT: 05:00pm to 07:30pm, November 5, 2018
  • HKT: 01:00am to 03:30am, November 6, 2018

Web Contents to be Suspended

  • https://www.konami.com/
  • https://www.yugioh-card.com/
  • https://www.jazzercise.jp/
  • https://konamiopen.jp/
  • https://legal.konami.com
  • https://www.konami-digital-entertainment.co.jp