Notice of Website Unavailability Due to System Maintenance

November 16, 2017, 15:00

KONAMI HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Thank you for your continued use of our website.

We will be performing system maintenance on the following date and time. During the maintenance, our website indicated below will be unavailable.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause, and appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation.

Maintenance Schedule

  • JST: 07:00am to 09:00am, November 22, 2017
  • PST: 14:00pm to 16:00pm, November 21, 2017
  • GMT: 22:00pm to 24:00pm, November 21, 2017
  • HKT: 06:00am to 08:00am, November 22, 2017

Webcontents to be Suspended

  • https://www.konami.com/ *
  • https://www.konami.com/sportslife/
  • http://www.konami.jp

*The following are excluded:

  • https://www.konami.com/games/
  • https://www.konami.com/yugioh/
  • https://www.konami.com/wepes/
  • https://www.konami.com/pawa/
  • https://www.konami.com/mg/
  • https://www.konami.com/amusement/
  • https://www.konami.com/sportsclub/
  • https://www.konami.com/gaming/