Notice of Website Unavailability Due to System Maintenance

August 20, 2016

KONAMI HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Thank you for your continued use of our website.

We will be performing system maintenance on the following date and time. During the maintenance, our website indicated below will be unavailable.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause, and appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation.

Maintenance Schedule

  • JST: 05:00am to 06:30am, August 24, 2016
  • PDT: 01:00pm to 02:30pm, August 23, 2016
  • BST: 09:00pm to 10:30pm, August 23, 2016
  • HKT: 04:00am to 05:30am, August 24, 2016

Website to be Suspended

  • https://www.konami.com
  • http://www.konami.jp
  • http://www.yugioh-card.com
  • http://www.konami-digital-entertainment.co.jp
  • http://www.konami-digital-entertainment.com.sg
  • http://www.konamisportsclub.jp
  • http://www.konamiopen.jp
  • http://www.jazzercise.jp
  • http://www.lesmills-japan.jp
  • http://www.konamisportsandlife.co.jp
  • https://www.kpenet.jp
  • https://www.kpenet.co.jp
  • https://www.takasago-ei.jp
  • https://www.takasago-ei.co.jp
  • https://www.kpe-takasago-sales.co.jp
  • http://www.konamiaustralia.com.au