Notice of Website Unavailability Due to System Maintenance

July 27, 2016

KONAMI HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Thank you for your continued use of our website.

We will be performing system maintenance on the following date and time. During the maintenance, our website indicated below will be unavailable.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause, and appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation.

Maintenance Schedule

  • JST: 03:00am to 06:00am, August 3, 2016
  • PDT: 11:00am to 02:00pm, August 2, 2016
  • BST: 07:00pm to 10:00pm, August 2, 2016
  • HKT: 02:00am to 05:00am, August 3, 2016

Website to be Suspended

  • https://www.konami.com
  • http://www.konami.jp
  • http://www.yugioh-card.com
  • http://www.konami-digital-entertainment.co.jp
  • http://www.konami-digital-entertainment.com.sg
  • http://www.konamisportsclub.jp
  • http://www.konamiopen.jp
  • http://www.jazzercise.jp
  • http://www.lesmills-japan.jp
  • http://www.konamisportsandlife.co.jp
  • https://www.kpenet.jp
  • https://www.kpenet.co.jp
  • https://www.takasago-ei.jp
  • https://www.takasago-ei.co.jp
  • https://www.kpe-takasago-sales.co.jp
  • http://www.konamiaustralia.com.au