If I delete my save data, what happens to data stored on the server?
PS4PS3XBOX 360XBOX OnePC(steam)
Provided you do not begin a new game using the same PlayStation™Network or Xbox Live ID, your data (base status, staff info) will remain on the server. Be aware that if you begin a new game using the same PlayStation™Network or Xbox Live ID, your data will be deleted from the server.
*Territorial waters you have purchased will remain usable, so there is no need to purchase them again.
Is the problem solved?