- [Important] Regarding Inactive Save Data
Thank you for your understanding.
*To avoid the deletion of your save data, be sure to install updates and log in regularly.
*If the data is removed, the user will be seen as a new user to the app and will be asked to start with a new data creation.
*The data cannot be retrieved once removed.