INFO DETAIL

Known Issues
Announcements
iOS Android

See below for a list of issues recently confirmed by the dev team.

・ After creating a new Game Plan, displaying the details of a Game Plan or selecting [Rename Game Plan], that Game Plan will be automatically set as the active Game Plan

・ When creating a new Game Plan or selecting [Delete Game Plan] on an inactive Game Plan, pressing [Cancel] will result in an error message being displayed

・ When starting the game with an account that has already completed the tutorial, the [All Tutorials Completed] message may be displayed whenever the Top Menu is accessed
This issue can be rectified by restarting the game.


We are currently hard at work on fixes for all known issues.
See the notice released along with each update to check which issues have been fixed.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.