- [Important] Regarding Inactive Save Data
Thank you for your understanding.
*To avoid the deletion of your save data, make sure to install updates and log in regularly.
*If the data is removed, the user will be viewed as a new user and be asked to create new data to start the game.
*The data cannot be retrieved once removed.